Our Committee…

Our Committee is here for the benefit of our members, guests and the club.

The Clubs Committee is made up of the following members:

_ _ _ _

Commodore –                Guy Houghton

Vice Commodore –       Ben Hall

Rear Commodore –      Peter Hardisty

Hon Treasurer –            Simon Ball

Hon Secretary –            Ian Heathwood

Committee –                  Stewart Brain

Committee –                 Damian Pugh

Committee –                 Chris Eades